PositionNameEmail
SuperintendentDavid Mangodmango@gmrsd.com
Supervisor Special Ed.Jaime O'Grady
jogrady@gmrsd.com
Business AdministratorTim Havlusch     
thavlusch@gmrsd.com
Administrative AssistantEllen Weisseweiss@gmrsd.com
Human ResourcesBernice Billingsbbillings@gmrsd.com
Accounts Payable
Melissa Lavalle
mlavalle@gmrsd.com
Board AttorneyThe Comegno Law Group, P.C.
n/a
TreasurerPaula Hatchn/a